The Year of Our Lord Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Year of Our Lord Profile

Scott Heigelmann (vocals)
Nick Heigelmann (guitar)
Nick Kyte (guitar, 1999-2002, 2003)
Colin Conway (drums, 2000-03)
Tom Mahoney (guitar, 1997)
Fred Truman (bass, 1997)
Chris Smith (bass, 1997)
Glen Brasile (drums, 1997-2000)
Matt Lacasse (bass, guitar, 1997-2000, 2002-03)
Chris Cardone (bass, guitar, 1998-99)
Andy Kyte (bass, keyboard, 2000)
Elissa Young (keyboard, 2000)

Associated Acts:
Kayo Dot

Melodic Death Metal

Formed: In 1997 in Acton, Maine, U.S.A.

Debut Album: The Frozen Divide (1999)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 2003

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z